2020 – 2021 Elected and Appointed Officers: 
Queen Laura B., PQ
Junior Past Queen Dorothy N., PQ
Princess Royal Amanda N.
Princess Tirzah Marisa H.
Princess Badoura Michaeleen B.
Princess Recorder Peggy C., PQ
Princess Banker Sharon J., PQ
Princess Marshall Pam S.
Princess Chaplain Joan M., PQ
Princess Nydia Jean Q.
Princess Zulieka Kathy Lee F.
Princess Zenobia Marlies F.
Princess Zora Noel W.
Princess Zuliema Beverly G.
Princess Musician Shannon D.
Lady of the Keys Nancy K.
Lady of the Gates Mary Ellen L.
Queen’s attendant Diane S.
Queen’s attendant Kathy M-H.